2015 Teams & Coaches

2015 Season Teams and Coaches

COACHES PLEASE CLICK HERE FOR COACH INFO.

 

GIRLS Scoopers Maddie Taylor maddiewtaylor@gmail.com
Audrey Helfenbein audrey725@live.com
U9 Taylor Serrio tserio@radcliffecreekschool.org
Kelsey Aburn kaburn@radcliffecreekschool.org
U11 Linda Jayne lindajayne1@gmail.com
U13 Dawn Holmes dholmes@radcliffecreekschool.org
Sarah Pearce sarah.pearce13@gmail.com
U15 Amanda Skilling askilling@verizon.net
Ed Pickering baygrass@verizon.net
Eden Kinser ekinser@udel.edu
BOYS Scoopers Ben Joiner benjoiner77@gmail.com
Grady McIntire gradymcintire@hotmail.com
U9 Mark Buckley m.buckley@severnschool.com
Andrew Pons andrewpons@hotmail.com
Pat Schmidt patrick@chesterriverlandscaping.com
Alden Yetman alden@chestertownbuilders.com
U11 Gibson Anthony ganthony@radcliffecreekschool.org
Chris Maier cmaier@greenpointfarms.com
Dave Boyle dboyle@radcliffecreekschool.org
John Macielag piratesperch@verizon.net
Frank Rhodes fbr@frankbrhodes.com
U13 Andrew Ferguson 99ferg@gmail.com
David Bowman dbowman@pbkc.com
Jeff Conner connerlax18@gmail.com
Richard Cookerly rcookerly@verizon.net
U15 Rick Lankford gle21651@gmail.com
Kolyn Kirby kolyn.kirby@gmail.com
Clint Evans rce5363@yahoo.com
FLOAT Mark Remeika thekiltedcoach@gmail.com

 

Scoopers* – 


*Scoopers is mostly a learning team.  We have wonderful and patient coaches that work with your children to teach them the basics of lacrosse.  They meet two nights during the week- no weekends.  After they learn some basics of the game, the children are divided into teams among themselves to scrimmage and play.  They do not play competitively at this age.  Being a scooper is the best “first step” to learning lacrosse.  We would love to have your child join us and play.  It’s a great way to learn lacrosse.